Hello world!

Good Evening Designers!! I am Glen aka Glendo (or for Richard Gladis) and this is my first Blog so if this isnt great and you are expected to be blown away my sincere apologies from a very amature bloggist!!

At the moment I am off for the summer and was hoping to sharpen up on my Photoshop and other such Adobe apps but unfortunately with the unheard incident of my very new Macbook been smashed that has been put on hold for the meantime until my Macbook recieves surgery.

Anyway at the moment before I get off to Lanzorote I am just out and about looking at different pieces of work and trying my best to try and gather some inspiration and new ideas for second year!

Peace

~ by glendo on July 21, 2009.

One Response to “Hello world!”

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a comment